Инвертор с зарядным устройством MPPT

Инвертор с зарядным устройством MPPT:

… Выбор ИБП для энергосберегающей модели (ECO);
~ Чистый синусоидальный выход (THD <4%);
… Высокая эффективность до 90%;
… Полная светодиодная индикация рабочего состояния;
… Полностью цифровое управление;
~ Солнечный зарядный ток Макс .: 20А;
~ Ток зарядного устройства переменного тока Макс .: 20А;
~ Быстрое время передачи 16 мс;
… 3-х ступенчатое зарядное устройство;
… Солнечное зарядное устройство MPPT;
~ 12 месяцев гарантии

View as  
 
  • Спроектируйте Инвертор, зарядное устройство, интегрированный в солнечную батарею контроллер PWM, легко работать с солнечными батареями, использование зеленой солнечной энергии может сэкономить больше энергии. Как профессиональный производитель, мы хотели бы предоставить вам инвертор 3000 Вт. с зарядным устройством MPPT.

  • Спроектируйте Инвертор, зарядное устройство, солнечный контроллер PWM, интегрированный вместе для солнечной энергосистемы, легко работать с солнечными батареями, использование зеленой солнечной энергии может сэкономить больше энергии. Как профессиональный производитель, мы хотели бы предоставить вам инвертор 2500 Вт. с зарядным устройством MPPT.

  • Спроектируйте Инвертор, зарядное устройство, солнечный контроллер PWM, интегрированный вместе для солнечной энергосистемы, легко работать с солнечными батареями, использование зеленой солнечной энергии может сэкономить больше энергии. Как профессиональный производитель, мы хотели бы предоставить вам инвертор на 2000 Вт. с зарядным устройством MPPT.

  • Спроектируйте Инвертор, зарядное устройство, интегрированный в солнечную батарею контроллер PWM, легко работать с солнечными батареями, использование зеленой солнечной энергии может сэкономить больше энергии. Как профессиональный производитель, мы хотели бы предоставить вам инвертор мощностью 1500 Вт. с зарядным устройством MPPT.

  • Спроектируйте Инвертор, зарядное устройство, солнечный контроллер PWM, интегрированный вместе для системы солнечной энергии, легко работать с солнечными батареями, использование зеленой солнечной энергии может сэкономить больше энергии. Как профессиональный производитель, мы хотели бы предоставить вам инвертор 1000 Вт. с зарядным устройством MPPT.

 1 
{Ключевое слово} оптом с высоким качеством могут быть настроены на нашем заводе. Наш завод называется Ningbo Kosun New Energy Co., Ltd. это один из производителей и поставщиков из Китая. Добро пожаловать в оптовую продажу, новейшие продажи и новейшие {ключевое слово}, сделанные в Китае, которые имеют сертификацию CE. И вы можете сделать скидку в любое время, если хотите. Кроме того, мы предоставляем 2 года гарантии и прайс-лист.

Inverter With MPPT Charger

Inverter with MPPT charger is the integrate for the inverter/battery charger/PWM solar controller which contact with solar panels,AC power,battery directly,it can transfer from different power for the applications working.


★ Selectable UPS pr Energy Saving model(ECO);

★ Pure sine wave output (THD<4%);
★ High efficiency up to 90%;
★ Complete LED indication for operating status;
★ Full digital controlled;
★ Solar charging current Max:20A;
★ AC battery charger current Max:20A;
★ Fast transfer time 16ms;
★ 3-step charger;
★ MPPT solar charger;
★ 12 months warranty

View as  
 
  • Design the Inverter,battery charger,pwm solar controller integrated together for the solar power system,it is easy to operate with solar panels,using the green solar power could save more energy.As the professional manufacture,we would like to provide you 3000w inverter with MPPT charger.

  • Design the Inverter,battery charger,pwm solar controller integrated together for the solar power system,it is easy to operate with solar panels,using the green solar power could save more energy.As the professional manufacture,we would like to provide you 2500w inverter with MPPT charger.

  • Design the Inverter,battery charger,pwm solar controller integrated together for the solar power system,it is easy to operate with solar panels,using the green solar power could save more energy.As the professional manufacture,we would like to provide you 2000w inverter with MPPT charger.

  • Design the Inverter,battery charger,pwm solar controller integrated together for the solar power system,it is easy to operate with solar panels,using the green solar power could save more energy.As the professional manufacture,we would like to provide you 1500w inverter with MPPT charger.

  • Design the Inverter,battery charger,pwm solar controller integrated together for the solar power system,it is easy to operate with solar panels,using the green solar power could save more energy.As the professional manufacture,we would like to provide you 1000w inverter with MPPT charger.

 1 
Inverter With MPPT Charger in bulk with high quality can be customized from our factory. Our factory is called Ningbo Kosun New Energy Co.,Ltd. that is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Welcome to wholesale advanced, latest selling and newest Inverter With MPPT Charger made in China which has CE certification. And you can discount it at any time, if you like. Besides, we provide 2 years warranty and price list.